Home Gay Cam Sites

Immer noch auf der Suche nach heißen schwulen Cams, die sich von den inszenierten Pornofilmen mit falschen Emotionen unterscheiden?! Live Gay Webcam Models sind bereit, Ihnen echte Gefühle und Orgasmen zu zeigen, die Sie noch nicht gesehen haben. Homosexuelle Webcam-Websites bieten eine großartige Möglichkeit, alles zu genießen, was Sie lieben. Wenn Sie mit gutaussehenden Männern herumalbern, erotische Cam-Streams oder Szenen mit Hardcore-Schwulenpornos ansehen möchten, werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Top-Models für schwule Webcam-Sites, um Ihre tiefsten Wünsche zu erfüllen!

Private Shows: Ab 0,50 $/Minute
Models Online: 2078
9.5
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Stripchat.com ist eine Cam-Seite Ihrer Träume. Hier können Sie alle Grenzen und Einschränkungen vergessen und Ihre Scham hinter sich lassen. Alle Ihre kühnsten Träume werden nur an einem Ort wahr, und zwar hier bei Stripchat. In diesem Test finden Sie alles, was Sie über Stripchat.com wissen müssen und erfahren warum es das Spiel wert ist. Steigen Sie ein und lesen Sie weiter!

Private Shows: Ab 0,60 $/Minute
Models Online: 1641
9.9
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Wenn Sie an eine der Amateur-Cam-Webseiten denken, denken Sie bestimmt als Erstes an CamSoda.com. Denn ist eine ausgezeichnete Plattform, um Ihre Camming-Erfahrung für Erwachsene zu beginnen. Es ist eine der besten Webseiten, die das kostenlose Ansehen hochauflösender Shows und das Kennenlernen der besten Mädchen bietet. Warum ist CamSoda.com so bekannt und Ihre Zeit wert? Lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden.

Private Shows: Ab 1,20 $/Minute
Models Online: 1830
8.8
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

LiveJasmin ist die Eliteklasse der Cam-Show-Plattformen. Nirgendwo sonst werden Sie eine Website entdecken, die so gut gestaltet und mit den heißesten Mädchen bestückt ist, die aussehen, als wären sie vom Victoria's Secret-Laufsteg gekommen. Jeder, der sich für edel hält, sollte durch die Damen von LiveJasmin wahre Erotik und Chic erleben.

Private Shows: Ab $1/Minute
Models Online: 2381
9.6
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

JerkMate.com ist keine durchschnittliche Website. Es hilft Ihnen in wenigen Sekunden neue Freunde oder JerkMates zu finden. Wie soll man das machen? Dieser übergreifende Überblick zeigt Ihnen alle Aspekte seiner Funktionen und hilft mehr über die Hauptvorteile von JerkMate zu erfahren. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu wissen.

Private Shows: Etwa 12 Token pro Minute
Models Online: 1558
9.0
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Cam4 ist eine Cam-Site, die Tausende der heißesten Cam-Models unterschiedlicher Altersgruppen und Aussehens beherbergt. Sie sind seit 2007 online und werden immer beliebter. Was auch immer Sie anmacht, Sie werden es hier finden!

Private Shows: von $2 bis $7
Models Online: 1749
9.4
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

SlutRoulette ist eine Webcam-Plattform mit Models, die darauf spezialisiert sind, herausragende Shows für ein erwachsenes Publikum zu zeigen. Die Seite wurde 2010 erstellt und gilt trotz der großen Konkurrenz als eine der bekanntesten unter Pornoliebhabern.

Gay Webcams: Was Sie bisher verpasst haben

Bist du es leid, dass dir heterosexuelle, lesbische und weibliche Solo-Cams ins Gesicht geschoben werden? Kannst du nicht den schwulen Inhalt bekommen, nach dem sich dein Schwanz sehnt? Gay-Sex-Webcams haben ihre eigenen speziellen Seiten und Kategorien. Sie müssen nicht stundenlang durch Hunderte von Küken gehen, die ihre Waren zur Schau stellen, oder heterosexuelle Paare, die ficken. Melden Sie sich für eine männliche Webcam-Site an und Sie haben alle heißen homosexuellen Typen, die Sie sich nur wünschen können.

Auf welche Art von Typen wirst du bei schwulen Live-Cams stoßen?

Es gibt viele verschiedene Schwule:

  • Tragen. Das sind große Kerle mit einem soliden Papa-Körper. Sie sind männlich, können sehr dominant sein und sind oft behaart! Bären tragen normalerweise einen Bart, und obwohl sie einschüchternd aussehen, halten sich die meisten von ihnen für die freundlichsten und verspieltesten Typen.
  • Twink. Das sind superdünne junge Typen, die ziemlich oft unterwürfig sind. Betrachten Sie sie als die Tomgirls der schwulen Community. Sie sind wie Justin Bieber, bevor er anfing, ins Fitnessstudio zu gehen.
  • Jock. Diese Jungs sind fit und werden Sie über ihre Muskeln sabbern lassen. Sie können in jeder Altersgruppe sein und sie können dominant, unterwürfig oder sogar wechselnd sein. Sie lieben es, Sport zu treiben, und haben immer eine selbstbewusste Einstellung.
  • Jungtier. Sie sind kleinere Formen des Bären. Sie haben stämmige Körper mit vielen Haaren, sind aber viel kleiner.
  • Twink. Sie sind Twinks sehr ähnlich, aber muskulöser als sie. Stellen Sie sich jetzt Justin Bieber vor, und Sie werden es verstehen.

Sie werden mehr Bärenkameras als alles andere finden. Sie haben Muskelbären, die wegen all ihrer Übungen Huge sind. Eisbären sind sexy ältere Bären mit ergrauendem Haar. Zuckerbären sind selten, sie sind eine weiblichere Version normaler Bären.

Wie laufen schwule Cam-Site-Sessions ab?

Ähnlich wie bei Standard -Camgirls haben schwule Live-Webcams ein Menü, in dem Zuschauer eine Aktivität auswählen und die entsprechende Menge an Credits als Trinkgeld geben können. Der Camboy führt dann vor, was der Zuschauer gekauft hat. Die meisten öffentlichen Cam-Sessions haben ein Trinkgeldziel – eine große Anzahl von Tokens, zu denen die Zuschauer gemeinsam beitragen, damit der Camboy eine begehrte ungezogene Handlung ausführt.

Sie können eine Cam-Show komplett bekleidet beginnen, aber sie werden schmutzige Stripteases aufführen, die Ihren Schwanz vor Vorfreude erigieren werden. Es gibt jede Menge Streichel- und Spielzeug-Action, und wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn Sie ein Paar in einer schwulen Sex-Cam sehen.

Diese geilen Kerle kümmern sich gerne um deine Fetische. Wenn Sie eine orale Fixierung haben, können Sie darauf wetten, dass es viele Blowjobs geben wird. Abhängig von der Art der Live-Sex -Cam-Show für Männer, an der Sie teilnehmen, können Sie unterschiedliche Szenarien erwarten. Schließen Sie sich einem Paar mit einem Bären und einem Twink an, und Sie können darauf wetten, dass dieser Twink misshandelt und richtig benutzt wird. Einige Bären sind vielleicht sanft und sogar so freundlich, sich zu revanchieren. Die einzige Konstante ist, egal an welcher Cam-Show Sie teilnehmen, diese Typen werden Sie garantiert so hart machen, dass es weh tut, und Sie werden nicht aufhören können, sich selbst zu berühren.

Willst du etwas Zeit alleine mit einem Camboy (oder schwulen Paar), den du magst? Verwenden Sie einige Token, um eine Cam-to-Cam-Sitzung zu starten. Sie werden mit Ihren Lieblings-Camboys in einem privaten Raum sein. Diese Jungs werden dich mit ihren perversen Eskapaden in den Wahnsinn treiben. Sie werden sicherstellen, dass Sie eine Nuss knacken, bevor Ihre private Sitzung vorbei ist, und Sie dazu bringen, für mehr zurückzukommen.

Die meisten Cam-Sites richten sich nur an die heterosexuelle Bevölkerung. Wenn Sie Ihre Schwänze satt haben wollen, gibt es keinen besseren Ort, an den Sie sich wenden können, als die besten Gay-Cam-Sites. Es gibt endlich eine Cam-Site, auf der Sie Hunderte der heißesten Typen mit durchtrainierten Körpern oder sogar Bären finden können, und Sie müssen keine Zeit mit reinen Auftritten verschwenden. Treten Sie Gay-Cam-Websites bei und erleben Sie eine Welt voller Premium-Schwänze.

Jennifer Aleysee
Hi there — I’m Jennifer Aleysee. I hope you already know me. Still, you can find me on adult social networks as Lana Lava. So yeah, I’m one of those webcam models who you’d love to watch on your screen.

Home Gay Cam Sites

Still looking for hot gay cams that differ from the porn-staged movies with false emotions?! Live gay webcams models are ready to show you real feelings and orgasms you haven’t seen yet. Gay webcam websites offer a great way to enjoy everything you love. If you want to fool around with handsome men, watch erotic cam streams or scenes of hardcore gay porn, have a look at the top gay webcam sites models to fulfill your deepest desires!

Models Online: 2125
10.0
Our Rate
Read Review »

CameraBoys is one of the most in-demand live male webcams where members meet amateur porn models and stars worldwide. It has every category you can imagine and looks quite up-to-date and clean. You can stay in touch with the CameraBoys community anytime and anywhere with the web app on your mobile device.

Pick from over 2,000 male models. Prices are just as appealing as the hottest male cam performers, starting at $0.98. Get discounted credit, $9.99 free credits, and a 10-minute bonus.

Private Shows: Starting at $0.50/Minute
Models Online: 2051
9.5
Our Rate
Read Review »

Stripchat is an online porn venue for fun chatting with gay men and enjoying private shows at a reasonable price. This gay male webcam offers a free chat feature to talk to Stripchat models. Moreover, you can add unlimited numbers of performers to your favorites, having immediate access at any time.

Meet influential and experienced guys, from the youngest students to the most mature men. The number of different filters allows you to create your perfect live hot gay sex cams performance. So relax and enjoy your free time on Stripchat!

Private Shows: Starting at $0.60/Minute
Models Online: 1820
9.9
Our Rate
Read Review »

Camsoda is an alternative sex gay webcam for homosexual or bisexual porn lovers. It's a successful platform that has been awarded and nominated several times for its diverse and unique content. Its gay cam models are ready to deliver what you need. When you go to Camsoda, you'll be greeted by sexy and hot male models. Watch your wild desires come true!

What's even more exciting is that you can also get a nice preview if you click on the thumbnails, and you can find a model who can wow you instantly. All you have to do is filter the search results according to your tastes and desires, and hundreds of gay webcam boys show up immediately.

Private Shows: Starting at $1.20/Minute
Models Online: 2348
8.8
Our Rate
Read Review »

LiveJasmin is one of the best and most popular adult websites. LiveJasmin contains thousands of gay models from different age groups, backgrounds, colors, sizes, etc. Do you prefer huge, dominant men to delicate, pretty boys?

Sign up for free and find your brawny boy on gay bear webcams! LiveJasmin navigation is quick and simple. There are lots of search options and filters to find the right person for erotic play.

Private Shows: Starting at $1/Minute
Models Online: 1659
9.6
Our Rate
Read Review »

JerkMate is an adult platform offering the best gay webcams. You'll discover handsome, masculine, and depraved guys among its categories. You can have dirty talk, shows with sex toys or masturbation, and many other porn activities. All you have to do is decide which boy will be perfect for your sexual desire. Luckily, private shows are reasonably priced.

Sign up for free and get bonuses. Have fun with the most experienced homosexual cam models. No matter what your fetishes are, they already know and manage them for you.

Private Shows: Around 12 tokens per minute
Models Online: 1627
9.3
Our Rate
Read Review »

Cam4 is a cam site hosting thousands of the hottest cam models of varying age groups and looks. They've been online since 2007 and have only been growing in popularity. Whatever turns you on, you'll find it here!

Private Shows: from $2 to $7
Models Online: 1642
9.4
Our Rate
Read Review »

SlutRoulette is a webcam platform with models specializing in performing outstanding shows for an adult audience. The site was created in 2010 and, despite the great competition, is considered one of the most famous among porn lovers.

Gay Webcams: What You’ve Been Missing Out On

Tired of having straight, lesbian, and female solo cams shoved in your face? Can’t get that gay content your dick yearns for? Gay sex webcams have their own special sites and categories. You won’t have to spend hours on end going through hundreds of chicks flaunting their goods or straight couples fucking. Sign up for a male webcam site, and you’ll have all the hot homosexual dudes you could ever want.

What kind of guys will you run into on live gay cams?

There are plenty of different gays:

  • Bear. These are large dudes with a solid dad bod. They’re masculine, can be very dominant, and are often hairy! Bears usually sport a beard, and even though they look intimidating, most of them consider themselves the friendliest and most playful guys.
  • Twink. These are super skinny young guys, and are pretty often submissive. Think of them as the tomgirls of the gay community. They’re like Justin Bieber before he started hitting the gym.
  • Jock. These guys are fit and will have you drooling over their muscles. They could be in any age group, and they can be dominant, submissive, or even switches. They love playing sports, and always have a confident attitude.
  • Cub. They’re smaller forms of the bear. They have husky bodies with lots of hair but are much tinier.
  • Twink. They’re a lot like twinks, but more muscular than them. Picture Justin Bieber now, and you’ll get it.

You’ll find more bear cams than anything else. They’ve got muscle bears, who are huge because of all their exercising. Polar bears are sexy elderly bears with graying hair. Sugar bears are rare, they’re a more feminine version of normal bears.

How do gay cam site sessions go?

Much like standard cam girls, live gay webcams have a menu where viewers can pick an activity and tip the appropriate amount of credits. The cam boy will then perform what the viewer purchased. Most public cam sessions have a tip goal — a large number of tokens that the viewers collectively contribute to so that the cam boy will perform some coveted naughty act.

They may start a cam show completely clothed, but they’ll perform dirty stripteases which will keep your dick erect with anticipation. There’s plenty of stroking and toy action, and don’t be surprised when you see a couple in a gay sex cam.

These horny dudes are happy to cater to your fetishes. If you’ve got an oral fixation, you can bet there will be plenty of blowjobs. Depending on the type of live male sex cam show you join, you can expect different scenarios. Join a couple with a bear and a twink, and you can bet that twink is going to get manhandled and used properly. Some bears might be gentle and even kind enough to return the favor. The one constant is no matter which cam show you join, these guys are guaranteed to get you so hard it hurts, and you won’t be able to stop touching yourself.

Want some alone time with a cam boy (or gay couple) you fancy? Use some tokens to start a cam-to-cam session. You’ll be in a private room with your favorite cam boys. These boys will drive you up the wall with their perverted antics. They’ll make sure you bust a nut before your private session is up, and keep you coming back for more.

Most cam sites only cater to the straight population. If you want your fill of dick, there’s no better place to turn to than the best gay cam sites. There’s finally a cam site where you can find hundreds of the hottest dudes with ripped bods or even bears, and you won’t have to waste time on straight performances. Join gay cam websites and experience a world of premium cock.

Jennifer Aleysee
Hi there — I’m Jennifer Aleysee. I hope you already know me. Still, you can find me on adult social networks as Lana Lava. So yeah, I’m one of those webcam models who you’d love to watch on your screen.