Home Smoking Fetish Cam Sites

Süße Mädchen atmen flauschige Puffs in Kameras aus und verwöhnen sich mit Fingern, Vibratoren und riesigen Dildos. Lust reinzuschauen? Rauchendes Fetisch-Model wird ihre heiße Selbstbefriedigung mit großem Eifer teilen. Wählen Sie eine Website aus unserer Auswahl der besten Raucher-Fetisch-Websites und genießen Sie grenzenlose Live- Raucher-Fetisch-Cams ohne Anmeldung!

Private Shows: Ab 0,60 $/Minute
Models Online: 2225
9.9
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Wenn Sie an eine der Amateur-Cam-Webseiten denken, denken Sie bestimmt als Erstes an CamSoda.com. Denn ist eine ausgezeichnete Plattform, um Ihre Camming-Erfahrung für Erwachsene zu beginnen. Es ist eine der besten Webseiten, die das kostenlose Ansehen hochauflösender Shows und das Kennenlernen der besten Mädchen bietet. Warum ist CamSoda.com so bekannt und Ihre Zeit wert? Lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden.

Private Shows: Ab $1/Minute
Models Online: 1653
9.6
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

JerkMate.com ist keine durchschnittliche Website. Es hilft Ihnen in wenigen Sekunden neue Freunde oder JerkMates zu finden. Wie soll man das machen? Dieser übergreifende Überblick zeigt Ihnen alle Aspekte seiner Funktionen und hilft mehr über die Hauptvorteile von JerkMate zu erfahren. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu wissen.

Private Shows: Ab 0,50 $/Minute
Models Online: 2400
9.5
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Stripchat.com ist eine Cam-Seite Ihrer Träume. Hier können Sie alle Grenzen und Einschränkungen vergessen und Ihre Scham hinter sich lassen. Alle Ihre kühnsten Träume werden nur an einem Ort wahr, und zwar hier bei Stripchat. In diesem Test finden Sie alles, was Sie über Stripchat.com wissen müssen und erfahren warum es das Spiel wert ist. Steigen Sie ein und lesen Sie weiter!

Private Shows: von $2 bis $7
Models Online: 1880
9.4
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

SlutRoulette ist eine Webcam-Plattform mit Models, die darauf spezialisiert sind, herausragende Shows für ein erwachsenes Publikum zu zeigen. Die Seite wurde 2010 erstellt und gilt trotz der großen Konkurrenz als eine der bekanntesten unter Pornoliebhabern.

Private Shows: Etwa 12 Token pro Minute
Models Online: 2175
9.3
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Cam4 ist eine Cam-Site, die Tausende der heißesten Cam-Models unterschiedlicher Altersgruppen und Aussehens beherbergt. Sie sind seit 2007 online und werden immer beliebter. Was auch immer Sie anmacht, Sie werden es hier finden!

Private Shows: Ab 1,20 $/Minute
Models Online: 2004
8.8
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

LiveJasmin ist die Eliteklasse der Cam-Show-Plattformen. Nirgendwo sonst werden Sie eine Website entdecken, die so gut gestaltet und mit den heißesten Mädchen bestückt ist, die aussehen, als wären sie vom Victoria's Secret-Laufsteg gekommen. Jeder, der sich für edel hält, sollte durch die Damen von LiveJasmin wahre Erotik und Chic erleben.

Private Shows: Ab 0,55 $/Minute
Models Online: 1571
4.6
Our Rate
Bewertung lesen »

Flirt4Free hat wie viele andere Cam-Sites in bestimmten Regionen der Welt wirklich viel Rekrutierung mit viel Erfolg durchgeführt. Sie können die Ergebnisse sehen, die sich in der großen Auswahl an erwachsenen cam2cam-Girls widerspiegeln. Einer der besten Aspekte von www.flirt4free.com ist die Seitengeschwindigkeit und die Ladezeiten.

Was passiert auf den besten Rauchfetischseiten?

Rauchendes Camgirl in schwarzen Dessous

In einem rauchenden Fetisch-Chat finden Sie Frauen mit Zigarren, Zigaretten, Pfeifen und mehr. Wenn Sie es lieben, fetischrauchenden Mädchen zuzusehen, wie sie Huge Wolken blasen, werden Sie ein Fan von denen mit Vapes und Wasserpfeifen sein. Sie werden dir direkt in die Augen sehen, wenn sie verführerisch dichte Wolken saugen und ausblasen. Wenn Sie eine Privatshow bekommen können, werden diese Mädchen sogar Wolken für Sie blasen, ohne zu fragen. Sie werden auch auf viele Dommes und Subs stoßen, die rauchen. Wenn Sie mit einer Sub in einer Cam-to-Cam-Session sind, können Sie ihr genau sagen, wie und wann sie einen Zug nehmen soll. Bei Dommes ist sie vielleicht diejenige, die dir sagt, wann du rauchen darfst!

Welche Art von Frauen treten auf Raucherkameras auf?

Wenn Sie nach Live-Raucher-Cams suchen, werden Sie überrascht sein, dass nicht alle Regionen gleich viele rauchende Fetisch-Modelle haben. Zum Beispiel hatten die USA vor einigen Jahrzehnten eine äußerst erfolgreiche Anti-Raucher-Kampagne, und daher ist es schwierig, Models zu finden, die von dort aus Zigaretten ziehen.

Die meisten rauchenden Fetischmodels stammen aus Europa und Asien. Wenn Ihre Vorliebe für Rauchen jedoch flexibel ist und Sie ein Modell, das an einem Vape oder einem Joint zieht, genauso sehr genießen wie an einer Zigarette, dann werden Sie in der Lage sein, US- und Latina-Modelle auf Raucherkameras zu finden.

Smoking Fetish Cams: Was zu erwarten ist, wenn sie eine raucht

Rauchende Camgirls gehören zu den heißesten Mädels, denen du einen runterholen wirst, und es wird einfacher denn je sein, sie mit der Kategorie Fetisch-Rauchmädchen auf Camseiten zu finden. Erfüllen Sie sich Ihr Verlangen nach ungezogenen Schlampen, die mit sich selbst spielen, während sie rauchen, indem Sie sich auf solche Darbietungen einlassen.

Was wird von rauchenden Fetischmodels geraucht?

Rauchende Cam-Girls

Für einige Rauchfetisch-Enthusiasten ist auch das gerauchte Objekt ziemlich wichtig. Hier sind einige der beliebtesten Entscheidungen der rauchenden Fetisch-Models:

  • Zigarette: Es ist das, was Sie kennen und lieben. Offensichtlich ist dies das häufigste Element unter Webcam-rauchenden Mädchen!
  • Weed: Bevorzugen Ihre Damen gebacken? Sieh dir hier wunderschöne Cam-Schlampen an, die Züge von Joints und Bongs nehmen.
  • Zigarre: Dick und edel, nur wenige Küken ziehen an Zigarren, obwohl sie sehr gefragt sind. Jungs, die es lieben, ihre Damen mit einem klassischen Look zu sehen, werden diese Shows lieben.
  • Slim Ciggies: Diese schlanken Ciggies sind die feminine Version normaler Zigaretten und passen perfekt zu den schlanken Fingern und schwanzlutschenden Lippen einer Frau.
  • Vape: Unzufrieden mit den Wolken, die die Damen regelmäßig wehen? Wechseln Sie zu Küken, die zu Vape-Stiften übergegangen sind. Diese Cam-Schlampen werden Rauch wie eine Dampfmaschine blasen!

Sind Live-Raucher-Cams teuer?

Wie die meisten anderen Cam-Shows gibt es drei Haupttypen von Raucher-Cams. Du hast die öffentlichen Shows, die du kennst und liebst. Sie sind völlig kostenlos und das einzige Geld, das Sie ausgeben, ist das, was Sie als Trinkgeld geben, was nicht obligatorisch ist.

Die anderen beiden Arten sind Gruppen- und Privatshows. Dies sind beides bezahlte Shows, und die Models sind hier viel perverser. Sie werden mehr Anfragen entgegennehmen und diese Sitzungen konzentrieren sich viel mehr auf den Aspekt des Rauchens. Sie müssten hier pro Minute bezahlen, wobei Gruppenshows billiger sind als private Shows.

Es gibt noch eine weitere Art von Rauchshow: Spionageshows. Wenn sich Ihr Lieblingsmodel in einer privaten Sitzung befindet, können Sie sie ausspionieren, ohne dass sie es weiß. Dies ist die billigste Art der bezahlten Show. Unterschiedliche Modelle haben unterschiedliche Kosten, achten Sie also auf Rabatte und behalten Sie im Auge, wie lange Sie fappen, damit sich die Kosten nicht anhäufen!

Ist eine rauchende Fetisch-Webcam selten?

Es kann schwierig sein, sexy Girls zu finden, die Ihrem Rauch- oder Fußfetisch gerecht werden können. Sofern Sie nicht die Kategorie Webcam-Raucher verwenden, sind die meisten Camgirls keine Raucher. Viele Websites haben keine Kategorie für rauchende Mädchen, aber Sie werden trotzdem ein paar auf der Website verstreut finden. Sie können einige Küken finden, die es lieben, im Stream zu verdampfen, und sie blasen größere Wolken als normale Raucher.

Sie können auch nicht erwarten, dass Camgirls die ganze Zeit über rauchen, während sie auftreten. Manchmal rauchen sie nur bei Cam-to-Cam-Sessions oder nachdem bei einer öffentlichen Aufführung ein Trinkgeldziel erreicht wurde. Es gibt auch einige Mädchen, die gerne vor der Kamera rauchen, aber das Tag nicht verwenden, um sich als rauchende Darsteller zu zeigen.

Raucher-Fetisch-Cam-Sites sind schwer zu bekommen, weil es nicht mehr so beliebt ist wie früher. Wenn Sie auf Vanilla -Cam-Sites danach suchen, gibt es nur wenige Cams. Wenn Sie sich Hunderte der heißesten rauchenden Mädchen ansehen möchten, können Sie nichts falsch machen, wenn Sie sich den besten rauchenden Fetischseiten anschließen. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf ihre Modelle, und Sie werden froh sein, diesen Artikel zu lesen.

Fazit: Lohnt es sich, Live-Raucher-Cams eine Chance zu geben?

Wenn Sie ein Typ sind, der von heißen Girls angemacht wird, und Sie es lieben, wenn eine Dame an einer Zigarette oder einem Vape zieht, werden Sie Webcam-rauchende Mädchen lieben. Es ist das Beste aus beiden Welten, und die besten Fetisch-Cam-Sites hier haben die heißesten Raucher-Fetisch-Models zu den niedrigsten Preisen! Statten Sie ihnen einen Besuch ab und blasen Sie Ihre Ladung noch heute!

Jennifer Aleysee
Hi there — I’m Jennifer Aleysee. I hope you already know me. Still, you can find me on adult social networks as Lana Lava. So yeah, I’m one of those webcam models who you’d love to watch on your screen.

Home Smoking Fetish Cam Sites

Sweet girls exhale fluffy puffs into cameras, pleasing themselves with fingers, vibrators, and giant dildos. Fancy taking a look? Smoking fetish model will share her hot self-pleasing with great eagerness. Select a website from our selection of the best smoking fetish sites and enjoy limitless live smoking fetish cams with no sign up required!

Private Shows: Starting at $0.60/Minute
Models Online: 1719
9.9
Our Rate
Read Review »

Visit Camsoda for awesome quality and cheap web content. The sex cam site offers a sheer variety of features to enhance your virtual sex journey! Camsoda is one of the best smoking fetish sites, with about thirteen hot smoking models active on a daily basis!

Not to mention the previews for every show, it’s easy to find the section, navigate the search string, and type “smoking” to enjoy unlimited free live smoking cam vids. Then, write messages to the smoking fetish model: publicly or in stealth mode!

Private Shows: Starting at $1/Minute
Models Online: 2263
9.6
Our Rate
Read Review »

JerkMate can read your thoughts, offering you the best smoking fetish webcam shows on the internet. Type “smoking” in the search string, and you’ll meet about two thousand smoking webcam girls (and cute boys).

The initial idea of JerkMate is to create a top-notch, free resource for finding the right partner for masturbation. Hence, on this brilliant smoking fetish site, you’ll be charged only in case you want to leave some tips or enter a private chat.

Private Shows: Starting at $0.50/Minute
Models Online: 1697
9.5
Our Rate
Read Review »

Stripchat offers more than one-and-a-half thousand shows in the “smoking” category. It’s worth saying that JerkMate has an excellent interface design, clear and accurate. So, you can find anything, including fresh smoking fetish cams, without hesitation.

The website is available to use in many languages—all settings, including this one, are placed in the left sidebar. Get a seductive striptease by smoking webcam girl with no charge, speak with gorgeous smoking cam girls in the chat during the show, or pay some tips to control the ruthless vibrator in her holes!

Private Shows: from $2 to $7
Models Online: 2279
9.4
Our Rate
Read Review »

It’s like chat roulette but spicier! SlutRoulette won’t connect you haphazardly with strangers. Instead, you can choose what kind of sexy miracle you want to appear on your screen! Welcome to one of the most remarkable smoking fetish sites on the net!

SlutRoulette has got everyone’s favor with excellent service, which is additionally entirely free. You don't need to bother registering a profile or verifying the bank card to chat in a live smoking cam—visit the site, choose a category, and start your horny journey in free smoking fetish chat!

Private Shows: Around 12 tokens per minute
Models Online: 2232
9.3
Our Rate
Read Review »

Cam4 is a cam site hosting thousands of the hottest cam models of varying age groups and looks. They've been online since 2007 and have only been growing in popularity. Whatever turns you on, you'll find it here!

Private Shows: Starting at $0.70/Minute
Models Online: 2371
9.2
Our Rate
Read Review »

Compared to other smoking cam sites, LivePrivates is almost unusable for finding a category or using tags in general. You’ll see thousands of shows, but finding the cigar fetish cams is almost unreal.

Still, if you’re just browsing through the dozens of shows to find a sexy young or aged model who’ll allow your wild fancies to be implemented—LivePrivates is a stroke of incredible luck, even if it can’t be added to our top of best smoking cam sites.

Models Online: 2270
9.0
Our Rate
Read Review »

Go wild with BimBim and its insane collection of smoking cam girls sexy profiles! A well-done design will help you settle down and find what you need in no time. Being the proven leader in the top smoking fetish websites category, BimBim offers more than three thousand puffing naked beauties willing to have fun in cam2cam chat.

You can watch their photos and stories and read their bios to learn about their turn-ons. Create an account to get a free ten thousand tokens and start talking with smoking webcam girls, driving them crazy!

Private Shows: Starting at $1.20/Minute
Models Online: 2401
8.8
Our Rate
Read Review »

LiveJasmin is the elite class of cam show platforms. Nowhere else will you see a website so well-designed and stocked with the hottest girls who look like they walked off of the Victoria's Secret runway. Any guy who considers himself classy owes it to himself to experience true sluttiness and chic through the ladies of Live Jasmin.

What happens on the best smoking fetish sites?

Smoking Cam Girl in Black Lingerie

In a smoking fetish chat, you’ll find chicks with cigars, cigarettes, pipes, and more. If you love watching fetish smoking girls blow huge clouds, you’ll be a fan of the ones with vapes and hookahs. They’ll look you right in the eye as they seductively suck and blow out dense clouds. If you can get a private show, these girls will even blow clouds for you without asking. You’ll also run into plenty of dommes and subs who smoke. If you’re in a cam-to-cam session with a sub, you’ll get to tell her exactly how and when to take a puff. With dommes, she might be the one telling you when you’re allowed to smoke!

What kind of women perform on smoking cams?

When you’re looking for live smoking cams, you’d be surprised to find out that not all regions have equal amounts of smoking fetish models. For example, the US had a massively successful anti-smoking campaign a few decades ago, and so it’s difficult to find models puffing on cigarettes from there.

Most smoking fetish models are from Europe and Asia. However, if your predilection for smoke is flexible, and you’ll enjoy a model puffing on a vape or a joint as much as a cigarette, then you’ll be able to find US and Latina models on smoking cams.

Smoking Fetish Cams: What To Expect When She Pulls Out A Smoke

Smoking cam girls are some of the hottest chicks you’ll jerk off to, and it’ll be easier than ever to find them with the fetish smoking girls category on cam sites. Fulfill your craving for naughty sluts playing with themselves while they smoke by getting involved in such performances.

What’s smoked by smoking fetish models?

Smoking Cam Girls

For some smoking fetish enthusiasts, the object being smoked is also quite important. Here are some of the most popular choices made by the smoking fetish models:

  • Cigarette: It’s what you know and love. Obviously, this is the most common element among webcam smoking girls!
  • Weed: Prefer your ladies baked? Check out gorgeous cam sluts taking hits off of joints and bongs here.
  • Cigar: Thick and classy, few chicks puff on cigars, even though they’re in high demand. Guys who love seeing their ladies with a classy look will adore these shows.
  • Slim ciggies: The feminine version of regular cigarettes, these slim ciggies pair perfectly with a woman’s slender finger and dick-sucking lips.
  • Vape: Unsatisfied with the clouds the ladies are blowing regularly? Swap to chicks who have moved on to vape pens. These cam sluts will be blowing smoke like a steam engine!

Are live smoking cams expensive?

Like most other cam shows, smoking cams come in three main types. You’ve got the public shows you know and love. They are completely free, and the only money you’ll spend is what you give as tips, which isn’t obligatory.

The other two types are group and private shows. These are both paid shows, and the models are much kinkier here. They’ll take more requests, and these sessions have much more focus on the smoking aspect. You’d have to pay per minute here, with group shows being cheaper than private shows.

There is one more type of smoking show: Spy shows. If your favorite model is in a private session, you can spy on her without her knowing. This is the cheapest type of paid show. Different models have different costs, so pay attention to discounts, and keep an eye on how long you’re fapping so the costs don’t build up!

Is a smoking fetish webcam rare?

It can be hard to find sexy chicks that can cater to your smoking or foot fetish. Unless you use the webcam smokers category, most cam girls aren’t smokers. A lot of websites don’t have a category for smoking girls, but you’ll still find a few scattered around the site. You can find some chicks who love to vape on the stream, and they blow bigger clouds than normal smokers.

You also can’t expect cam girls to be smoking the whole time they’re performing. Sometimes they only smoke in cam-to-cam sessions, or after a tip goal is met in a public performance. There are also some girls who enjoy smoking on cam but don’t use the tag to show themselves as smoking performers.

Smoking fetish cam sites are hard to come by because it’s not as popular a kink as it used to be. If you look for it on vanilla cam sites, there are only a few cams. If you want to check out hundreds of the hottest smoking girls, you can’t go wrong with joining the best smoking fetish sites. Take a look at their models, and you’ll be glad you read this piece.

Conclusion: Is it worth giving live smoking cams a shot?

If you’re a dude who’s turned on by hot chicks, and you love it when a lady takes a drag of a cigarette or a vape, you’re gonna adore webcam smoking girls. It’s the best of both worlds, and the best fetish cam sites here have the sexiest smoking fetish models for the lowest prices! Pay them a visit and blow your load today!

Jennifer Aleysee
Hi there — I’m Jennifer Aleysee. I hope you already know me. Still, you can find me on adult social networks as Lana Lava. So yeah, I’m one of those webcam models who you’d love to watch on your screen.